Secound post because the first one was lame

Ms Landsdowne save me, take me back 😫

It’s very boring in high school the only eventful thing I’ve seen was someone get pushed in the hall or getting hit by a soccer ball, you know I miss AJ gym very day (even though I’m not in gym I do it almost everyday because my math teacher takes us there) the thing I missed most is recess and lunch time all I do at lunch is sit around 😭 it’s so sad 😞 don’t waist your time in AJ because when you get in high school almost all you wanna do is go back and not waist one second, I wish i had more time at AJ.

no more eagle to write, no more recess, no more hanging out with friends during class, no more full on easy work, no more play ground, no more doing everything almost everyday.

I miss everything and all most everyone I miss it so much I look out the window and just think about how fun it was in AJ, how much nicer it was, How you were almost never alone.

also ms.Landsdowne did I do any French in Aj if so why and who made me do it because my French teacher wanna know if I did any French at Aj because I’m kinda failing O.O

2 comments on “Secound post because the first one was lameAdd yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *