Questions from random classmates

“why are you obsessed with chicken nuggets?” joey asked

well…. they are yummy and my obsessions change every few years.

“why do you want more than one pop it? “sierra asked

sierra I’ve told you this i want more variety of pop its, I dont want to just play with a purple square pop it all the time.

“when did you loose you first tooth” asked by ava

I lost my first tooth when i lived in black creek, when i was 7.

“whats your favourite drink?” cherish asked

i dont have a favourite sorry

“out of al your fidgets whats your fav” asked by sierra

watersnake because its fun

ok question done and if you have another question i will answer in a new post if you leave the question in a comment. k bye

2 comments on “Questions from random classmatesAdd yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *